Ansprechpartner & Vertriebsadressen

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Walter Frank

Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400769 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400769 19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

 

LEITER VERTRIEB AUßEN (D, A, CH, CZ)
Stefan Werner
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: stefan.werner@glapor.de

 

 

LEITER VERTRIEB INNEN
Klaus Dietz
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 40
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: klaus.dietz@glapor.de

 

LOGISTIK
Alexander Zant
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 51
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 99
E-Mail: alexander.zant@glapor.de

Technik

LEITER ANWENDUNGSTECHNIK
Heiner Middelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 52617675
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: heiner.middelmann@glapor.de

Außendienst

GEBIET MITTE
Dieter Baum
Mobil: +49 (175) 726 904 3
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/SÜD-WEST
Thorsten Frank
Mobil: +49 (160) 678 140 5
E-Mail: thorsten.frank@glapor.de

GEBIET NORD/OST
Volker Gerstenberg
Tel: +49 (39889) 470 7
Mobil: +49 (171) 732 401 0
E-Mail: volker.gerstenberg@t-online.de

GEBIET SÜD
Felix Hecht
Tel: +49 (8662) 880 3
Mobil: +49 (171) 930 633 1
E-Mail: info@shphecht.de

GEBIET OST
Heike Lehmann
Mobil: +49 (171) 869 170 7
E-Mail: heike.lehmann@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/NORD-WEST
Ralf Mersch
Mobil: +49 (175) 484 607 3
E-Mail: ralf.mersch@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/WEST
Tom Stahl
Mobil: +49 (171) 991 864 1
E-Mail: tom.stahl@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD/WEST
Michael Storm
Tel: +49 (7267) 961 767
Mobil: +49 (172) 626 646 0
E-Mail: hv-storm@t-online.de

GEBIET SÜD/OST
Stefan Werner
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-46
Mobil: +49 (170) 558 276 4
E-Mail: stefan.werner@glapor.de

 

Ansprechpartner Österreich

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Aladin Hauft-Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 8547522
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Vertriebsadressen Österreich

Technische Beratung und Vertrieb

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr David Weber 
Mobil: +43 (664) 2451410
E-Mail: david.weber@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner Schweiz

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

 

Vertriebsadressen Schweiz

Steinauer AG
Unteraltberg 5
CH – 8836 Bennau

Phone: +41 (0) 55 412 1212
Fax: +41 (0) 55 412 6665
E-Mail: info@steinauer.ch

 

 

 

Waldemar Reiss

Riedmattli 3
CH – 6423 Seewen

Phone: +41 (0) 41 810 4250
Fax: +41 (0) 41 810 4251
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 236 7353
E-Mail: reiss@glapor.ch

Ansprechpartner International

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Daniela Tschinkl
Mobil: +49 (9633) 400 769-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Belgien

Patron Equipment Industrial Soluti
Bootdijkstraat 1c
9220 Hamme

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Patrick Peelman

Mobil: +43 (47) 3870746
E-Mail: patrian@skynet.be

Dänemark

VetroKom ApS
Industrivej 1
4200 Slagelse

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Henrik Dalsø

Mobil: +43 (23) 986849
E-Mail: henrik@vetrokom.dk

England

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd.
Unit 12, Brecon Enterprise Park
Brecon, Powys, LD3 8BT

Mobil:+44 (1874) 611350
Fax: +44 (1874) 622774
E-Mail: tymawr@lime.org.uk

Italien

Bacchi S.p.A
Via Fratelli Cervi 2
I-42022 Boratto (RE)

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Gianni Guidoccio

Tel: +39(522) 1660119
Fax: +39 (522) 1848490
E-Mail: serviziotecnico@bacchispa.it,
commerciale@bacchispa.it
Mobil:+39 (34) 01853909
E-Mail: g.guidoccio@liberto.it

Norwegen

InsulTrend AS
Rosenholmveien 25
N-1414 Trollåsen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Ingar Pedersen

Mobil: +47 908 79 036
E-Mail: ingar@insultrend.no

Russland

OOO RPS
Zhukovskogo 17
105062 Moskau

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Anna Strelzowa

Tel: + 7 (495) 2879706

 

 

Schweden

Tak och Tillbehör Maki AB
Edwin Wieéns Väg 13
288 31 Vinslöv

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Manuel Leitner

Tel: +46 (44) 81140
Mobil: +46 (73) 2522003
E-Mail: info@takochtillbehor.se

Tschechien / Slowakei

Technische Beratung und Vertrieb

 

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Daniela Houšková

Mobil: +42 (0) 777 613322
E-Mail: daniela.houskova@glapor.de

Türkei

TİMAŞ A.Ş.
1203. Sokak, Ostim Organize Sanayi Sitesi 29/31/33
06370 Yenimahalle/Ankara

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Levent Kaya

Tel: +90 (0) 312 3541154
E-Mail: levent.kaya@timas.net