Contacts and sales offices

Contact Germany

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Management
Walter Frank

Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400769 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400769 19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

 

International Sales Director
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

 

 

Logistics
Alexander Zant
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 51
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 99
E-Mail: alexander.zant@glapor.de

Technical

Application Technology
Heiner Middelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 52617675
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: heiner.middelmann@glapor.de

Export Department

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Konrad Taqdirallah
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-52
E-Mail: konrad.taqdirallah@glapor.de

 

 

Contact Austria

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Your contact:
Mr. Aladin Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 8547522
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Contact Switzerland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Your contact:
International Sales Director
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Export Department
Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Contact International

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

International Sales Director

Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

 

Export Department

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Konrad Taqdirallah
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-52
E-Mail: konrad.taqdirallah@glapor.de

Belgium

Patron Equipment Industrial Soluti
Bootdijkstraat 1c
9220 Hamme

Your contact:
Mr. Patrick Peelman

Mobil: +43 (47) 3870746
E-Mail: patrian@skynet.be

Denmark

DCL – Dansk Celleglas & Letfyld ApS
Industrivej 1
4200 Slagelse

Your contact:
Mr. Henrik Dalsø

Mobil: +43 (23) 986849
E-Mail: hd@danskcelleglas.dk

England

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd.
Unit 12, Brecon Enterprise Park
Brecon, Powys, LD3 8BT

Mobil:+44 (1874) 611350
Fax: +44 (1874) 622774
E-Mail: tymawr@lime.org.uk

Italy

Bacchi S.p.A
Via Fratelli Cervi 2
I-42022 Boretto (RE)

Your contact:
Mr. Gianni Guidoccio

Tel: +39(522) 1660119
Fax: +39 (522) 1848490
E-Mail: serviziotecnico@bacchispa.it,
commerciale@bacchispa.it
Mobil:+39 (34) 01853909
E-Mail: g.guidoccio@libero.it

Russia

OOO RPS
Zhukovskogo 17
105062 Moskau

Your contact:
Mrs. Anna Strelzowa

Tel: + 7 (495) 2879706

 

 

Sweden

Paul Bauder Sverige AB
Edwin Widéns Väg 13
288 31 Vinslöv

Your contact:
Mr. Manuel Leitner

Tel: +46 (44) 81140
Mobil: +46 (73) 2522003
E-Mail: manuel.leitner@bauder-tak.se

Czech Republic / Slovakia

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Your contact:
International Sales Director
Dirk Runge

Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Turkey

TİMAŞ A.Ş.
1203. Sokak, Ostim Organize Sanayi Sitesi 29/31/33
06370 Yenimahalle/Ankara

Your contact:
Mr. Levent Kaya

Tel: +90 (0) 312 3541154
E-Mail: levent.kaya@timas.net