Contacts and sales offices

Contact Germany

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

MANAGEMENT
Walter Frank

Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400769 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400769 19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

 

International sales officer  (D, A, CH, CZ)
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

 

 

LOGISTICS
Alexander Zant
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 51
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 99
E-Mail: alexander.zant@glapor.de

Technical

APPLICATION TECHNOLOGY
Heiner Middelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 52617675
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: heiner.middelmann@glapor.de

External sales offices Germany 

CENTRAL AREA
Dieter Baum
Mobil: +49 (175) 726 904 3
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

CENTRAL SOUTH-WEST AREA
Thorsten Frank
Mobil: +49 (160) 678 140 5
E-Mail: t.frank@frank-hv.de

NORTH EAST AREA
Volker Gerstenberg
Tel: +49 (39889) 470 7
Mobil: +49 (171) 732 401 0
E-Mail: volker.gerstenberg@t-online.de

SOUTH AREA
Felix Hecht
Tel: +49 (8662) 880 3
Mobil: +49 (171) 930 633 1
E-Mail: info@shphecht.de

EAST AREA
Heike Lehmann
Mobil: +49 (171) 869 170 7
E-Mail: heike.lehmann@glapor.de

CENTRAL NORTH EAST AREA
sales team
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
Fax: +49 (9633) 400 769-19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

NORTH AREA
Jens Kuczera
Mobil: +49 (151) 563 106 55
E-Mail: jenskuczera@versanet.de

CENTRAL  NORTH-WEST AREA
Tom Stahl
Mobil: +49 (171) 991 864 1
E-Mail: tom.stahl@glapor.de

SOUTH WEST AREA
Michael Storm
Tel: +49 (7267) 961 767
Mobil: +49 (172) 626 646 0
E-Mail: hv-storm@t-online.de

SOUTH EAST AREA
Stefan Werner
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-46
Mobil: +49 (170) 558 276 4
E-Mail: stefan.werner@glapor.de

 

Contacts Austria

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Your contact:
Mr. Aladin Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 8547522
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Sales offices in Austria

Technical consultation and sales 

Your contact:
Vorarlberg, Tirol, Salzburg, Kärnten

Mr. David Weber 
Mobil: +43 (664) 2451410
E-Mail: david.weber@glapor.de

Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Wien, Burgenland, Steiermark

Mr. Aladin Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 8547522
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Contact Switzerland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

 

Sales offices in Switzerland

Steinauer AG
Unteraltberg 5
CH – 8836 Bennau

Phone: +41 (0) 55 412 1212
Fax: +41 (0) 55 412 6665
E-Mail: info@steinauer.ch

Key Account Switzerland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Your contact:
Mr. Peter Haenni
Mobil: +41 (0) 77 448 10 06
E-Mail: peter.haenni@glapor.de

 

 

Waldemar Reiss

 

Mobil: +41 (0) 79 236 7353
E-Mail: reiss@glapor.ch

Contact International

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Your contact:
Mrs. Daniela Tschinkl
Mobil: +49 (9633) 400 769-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Belgium

Patron Equipment Industrial Soluti
Bootdijkstraat 1c
9220 Hamme

Your contact:
Mr. Patrick Peelman

Mobil: +43 (47) 3870746
E-Mail: patrian@skynet.be

Denmark

VetroKom ApS
Industrivej 1
4200 Slagelse

Your contact:
Mr. Henrik Dalsø

Mobil: +43 (23) 986849
E-Mail: henrik@vetrokom.dk

England

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd.
Unit 12, Brecon Enterprise Park
Brecon, Powys, LD3 8BT

Mobil:+44 (1874) 611350
Fax: +44 (1874) 622774
E-Mail: tymawr@lime.org.uk

Italy

Bacchi S.p.A
Via Fratelli Cervi 2
I-42022 Boretto (RE)

Your contact:
Mr. Gianni Guidoccio

Tel: +39(522) 1660119
Fax: +39 (522) 1848490
E-Mail: serviziotecnico@bacchispa.it,
commerciale@bacchispa.it
Mobil:+39 (34) 01853909
E-Mail: g.guidoccio@libero.it

Russia

OOO RPS
Zhukovskogo 17
105062 Moskau

Your contact:
Mrs. Anna Strelzowa

Tel: + 7 (495) 2879706

 

 

Sweden

Tak och Tillbehör Maki AB
Edwin Wieéns Väg 13
288 31 Vinslöv

Your contact:
Mr. Manuel Leitner

Tel: +46 (44) 81140
Mobil: +46 (73) 2522003
E-Mail: info@takochtillbehor.se

Czech Republic / Slovakia

Technical consultation and sales 

 

Your contact:
Mrs. Daniela Houšková

Mobil: +42 (0) 777 613322
E-Mail: daniela.houskova@glapor.de

Turkey

TİMAŞ A.Ş.
1203. Sokak, Ostim Organize Sanayi Sitesi 29/31/33
06370 Yenimahalle/Ankara

Your contact:
Mr. Levent Kaya

Tel: +90 (0) 312 3541154
E-Mail: levent.kaya@timas.net