Ansprechpartner & Vertriebsadressen

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Walter Frank

Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400769 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400769 19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

 

LEITER VERTRIEB  National/International
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 (170) 21 01 00 9
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

 

 

LOGISTIK
Alexander Zant
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 51
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 99
E-Mail: alexander.zant@glapor.de

Technik

ANWENDUNGSTECHNIK
Heiner Middelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 52617675
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: heiner.middelmann@glapor.de

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Gregor Kokott
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 41
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
gregor.kokott@glapor.de

Konrad Taqdirallah
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 52
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
konrad.taqdirallah@glapor.de

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 80
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

 

 

Außendienst

GEBIET MITTE
Dieter Baum
Mobil: +49 (175) 726 904 3
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/SÜD-WEST
Thorsten Frank
Mobil: +49 (160) 678 140 5
E-Mail: t.frank@frank-hv.de

Gebiet Nord/Ost
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
Fax: +49 (9633) 400 769-19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD
shp Hecht
Tel: +49 (8662) 880 3
Mobil: +49 (171) 930 633 1
E-Mail: info@shphecht.de

GEBIET OST
Dieter Baum
Mobil: +49 (175) 726 904 3
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/NORD-WEST
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
Fax: +49 (9633) 400 769-19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

GEBIET NORD
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
Fax: +49 (9633) 400 769-19
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/WEST
Tom Stahl
Mobil: +49 (171) 991 864 1
E-Mail: tom.stahl@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD/WEST
Anton Schicker
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-44
Mobil: +49 (175) 705 200 0
E-Mail: anton.schicker@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD/OST
Anton Schicker
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-44
Mobil: +49 (175) 705 200 0
E-Mail: anton.schicker@glapor.de

 

Ansprechpartner Österreich

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Verkaufsleiter Österreich:
Herr Aladin Hauft-Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 8547522
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner Schweiz

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 46
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 19
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner International

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Daniela Tschinkl
Mobil: +49 (9633) 400 769-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Belgien

Patron Equipment Industrial Soluti
Bootdijkstraat 1c
9220 Hamme

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Patrick Peelman

Mobil: +43 (47) 3870746
E-Mail: patrian@skynet.be

Dänemark

DCL – Dansk Celleglas & Letfyld ApS
Industrivej 1
4200 Slagelse

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Henrik Dalsø

Mobil: +43 (23) 986849
E-Mail: hd@danskcelleglas.dk

England

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd.
Unit 12, Brecon Enterprise Park
Brecon, Powys, LD3 8BT

Mobil:+44 (1874) 611350
Fax: +44 (1874) 622774
E-Mail: tymawr@lime.org.uk

Italien

Bacchi S.p.A
Via Fratelli Cervi 2
I-42022 Boretto (RE)

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Gianni Guidoccio

Tel: +39(522) 1660119
Fax: +39 (522) 1848490
E-Mail: serviziotecnico@bacchispa.it,
commerciale@bacchispa.it
Mobil:+39 (34) 01853909
E-Mail: g.guidoccio@libero.it

Russland

OOO RPS
Zhukovskogo 17
105062 Moskau

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Anna Strelzowa

Tel: + 7 (495) 2879706

 

 

Schweden

Paul Bauder Sverige AB
Edwin Widéns Väg 13
288 31 Vinslöv

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Manuel Leitner

Tel: +46 (44) 81140
Mobil: +46 (73) 2522003
E-Mail: manuel.leitner@bauder-tak.se

Tschechien / Slowakei

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Marie Vostrakova

Tel.: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 53
Fax: +49 (0) 9633 400 769 99
E-Mail: marie.vostrakova@glapor.de

 

Türkei

TİMAŞ A.Ş.
1203. Sokak, Ostim Organize Sanayi Sitesi 29/31/33
06370 Yenimahalle/Ankara

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Levent Kaya

Tel: +90 (0) 312 3541154
E-Mail: levent.kaya@timas.net