Ansprechpartner & Vertriebsadressen

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Walter Frank

Tel.: +49 (9633) 400769 0
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

 

LEITER VERTRIEB  National/International
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 (170) 21 01 00 9
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

 

 

LOGISTIK
Alexander Zant
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 51
E-Mail: alexander.zant@glapor.de

Technik

ANWENDUNGSTECHNIK
Heiner Middelmann
Tel.: +49 (151) 52617675
E-Mail: heiner.middelmann@glapor.de

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 80
daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Elke Häckl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
elke.haeckl@glapor.de

Christina Männl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 43
christina.maennl@glapor.de

Saskia Dürbeck
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 18
saskia.duerbeck@glapor.de

Gregor Kokott
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 41
gregor.kokott@glapor.de

Außendienst

GEBIET MITTE
Dieter Baum
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400769 0
Mobil: +49 (175) 726 904 3
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/SÜD-WEST
Thorsten Frank
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400769 0
Mobil: +49 (160) 678 140 5
E-Mail: t.frank@frank-hv.de

Gebiet Nord/Ost
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD
shp Hecht
Tel: +49 (8662) 880 3
Mobil: +49 (171) 930 633 1
E-Mail: info@shphecht.de

GEBIET OST
Dieter Baum
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400769 0
Mobil: +49 (175) 726 904 3
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/NORD-WEST
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

GEBIET NORD
Jürgen Schneider
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400769 0
Mobil: +49 (174) 946 809 9
E-Mail: juergen.schneider@glapor.de

GEBIET MITTE/WEST
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD/WEST
Friedhelm Großmann
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-0
E-Mail: friedhelm.grossmann@glapor.de

GEBIET SÜD/OST
Anton Schicker
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769-44
E-Mail: anton.schicker@glapor.de

 

Außendienst

KEY ACCOUNT
Manuel Altmann
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400769 45
Mobil: +49 (160) 53 16 45 6
E-Mail: manuel.altmann@glapor.de

 

Ansprechpartner Österreich

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Leiter Vertrieb National/International:
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 (170) 21 01 00 9
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Verkaufsleiter Österreich:
Herr Aladin Hauft-Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 8547522
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Frau Daniela Tschinkl
Tel: +49 (9633) 400769 80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner Schweiz

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Leiter Vertrieb National/International:
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 (170) 21 01 00 9
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 40 07 69-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner International

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Leiter Vertrieb National/International:
Sales Director
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 (170) 21 01 00 9
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Daniela Tschinkl
Mobil: +49 (9633) 400 769-80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Dänemark

DCL – Dansk Celleglas & Letfyld ApS
Industrivej 1
4200 Slagelse

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Henrik Dalsø

Mobil: +43 (23) 986849
E-Mail: hd@danskcelleglas.dk

England

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd.
Unit 12, Brecon Enterprise Park
Brecon, Powys, LD3 8BT

Mobil:+44 (1874) 611350
Fax: +44 (1874) 622774
E-Mail: tymawr@lime.org.uk

Italien

Bacchi S.p.A
Via Fratelli Cervi 2
I-42022 Boretto (RE)

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Gianni Guidoccio

Tel: +39 (522) 1660119
Fax: +39 (522) 1848490
E-Mail: serviziotecnico@bacchispa.it,
commerciale@bacchispa.it
Mobil:+39 (34) 01853909
E-Mail: g.guidoccio@libero.it

Russland

OOO RPS
Zhukovskogo 17
105062 Moskau

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Anna Strelzowa

Tel: + 7 (495) 2879706

 

 

Schweden

Paul Bauder Sverige AB
Edwin Widéns Väg 13
288 31 Vinslöv

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Manuel Leitner

Tel: +46 (44) 81140
Mobil: +46 (73) 2522003
E-Mail: manuel.leitner@bauder-tak.se

Tschechien / Slowakei / Polen

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Jan Pavlicko

Tel.: +421 (0) 90 325 993 9
E-Mail: jan.pavlicko@glapor.de