Ansprechpartner & Vertriebsadressen

Ansprechpartner Deutschland

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Walter Frank

Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

 

LEITER VERTRIEB  National/International
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 170 210 10 09
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

 

 

LOGISTIK
Alexander Zant
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 51
E-Mail: alexander.zant@glapor.de

 

LEITER TECHNIK
Heiner Middelmann
Tel.: +49 151 526 176 75
E-Mail: heiner.middelmann@glapor.de

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 80
daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Elke Häckl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
elke.haeckl@glapor.de

Christina Männl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 43
christina.maennl@glapor.de

Saskia Dürbeck
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 18
saskia.duerbeck@glapor.de

Gregor Kokott
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 41
gregor.kokott@glapor.de

Außendienst

Gebiet Mitte
Dieter Baum
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
Mobil: +49 175 726 90 43
E-Mail: dieter.baum@glapor.de

Gebiet Süd-Ost
shp Hecht
Tel: +49 (8662) 88 03
Mobil: +49 171 930 63 31
E-Mail: info@shphecht.de

Gebiet Mitte/Nord-West
Vertriebsteam
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
E-Mail: info@glapor.de

Gebiet Nord
Jürgen Schneider
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
Mobil: +49 174 946 80 99
E-Mail: juergen.schneider@glapor.de

Gebiet Mitte-Süd
Manuel Altmann
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 45
Mobil: +49 160 531 64 56
E-Mail: manuel.altmann@glapor.de

Gebiet Süd-West
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Pander
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769 0
Mobil: +49 160 780 90 76
E-Mail: christoph.pander@glapor.de

Gebiet Ost
Anton Schicker
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769 44
Mobil: +49 175 705 20 00
E-Mail: anton.schicker@glapor.de

 

Außendienst

KEY ACCOUNT
Manuel Altmann
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 45
Mobil: +49 160 531 64 56
E-Mail: manuel.altmann@glapor.de

 

Ansprechpartner Österreich

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Leiter Vertrieb National/International:
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 170 210 10 09
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Verkaufsleiter Österreich:
Herr Aladin Hauft-Tulic
Mobil: +43 (664) 854 75 22
E-Mail: aladin.tulic@glapor.de

Frau Daniela Tschinkl
Tel: +49 (9633) 400 769 80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner Schweiz

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Leiter Vertrieb National/International:
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 170 210 10 09
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Daniela Tschinkl
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Ansprechpartner International

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Leiter Vertrieb National/International:
Sales Director
Dirk Runge
Tel.: +49 (9633) 400 769 46
Mobil: +49 170 210 10 09
E-Mail: dirk.runge@glapor.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Daniela Tschinkl
Mobil: +49 (9633) 400 769 80
E-Mail: daniela.tschinkl@glapor.de

Dänemark

DCL – Dansk Celleglas & Letfyld ApS
Industrivej 1
4200 Slagelse

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Henrik Dalsø

Mobil: +45 (23) 986 849
E-Mail: hd@danskcelleglas.dk

England

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd.
Unit 12, Brecon Enterprise Park
Brecon, Powys, LD3 8BT

Mobil:+44 (1874) 611 350
Fax: +44 (1874) 622 774
E-Mail: tymawr@lime.org.uk

Italien

Bacchi S.p.A
Via Fratelli Cervi 2
I-42022 Boretto (RE)

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Gianni Guidoccio
Mobil:+39 (34) 018 539 09
E-Mail: g.guidoccio@libero.it

Tel: +39 (522) 166 01 19
Fax: +39 (522) 184 84 90
E-Mail: serviziotecnico@bacchispa.it, commerciale@bacchispa.it

Russland

OOO RPS
Zhukovskogo 17
105062 Moskau

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Anna Strelzowa

Tel: + 7 (495) 287 97 06

 

 

Lettland

SIA Jumti un Fasādes
Lizuma iela 5J, Rīga,
LV 1006, Latvija

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Armands Liede

Tel.: + 371 292 683 23
E-Mail: armands@jumti.lv

Schweden

Paul Bauder Sverige AB
Edwin Widéns Väg 13
288 31 Vinslöv

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Manuel Leitner

Tel: +46 (44) 811 40
Mobil: +46 (73) 252 20 03
E-Mail: manuel.leitner@bauder-tak.se

Tschechien / Slowakei / Polen

GLAPOR Werk Mitterteich GmbH
Hüblteichstraße 17
95666 Mitterteich

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Jan Pavlicko

Tel.: +421 (0) 90 325 993 9
E-Mail: jan.pavlicko@glapor.de